Roadrunners Earn all-Region Honors

ALBANY, Ore.— Four Roadrunners earned all-South Region basketball honors, capping an historic season when both men’s and women’s programs qualified for the NWAC Championship Basketball Tournament.

For the women, sophomore Brooklynn Hankwitz earned 1st Team all-Region honors and sophomore Kathleen Hale earned 2nd Team as well as all-Defensive Team all-Region honors.

For the men, sophomore Ayden Foster earned 2nd Team and all-Defensive Team honors, while freshman TJ Zimmermann earned 1st Team all-Region honors and was named Freshman of the Year.

%d bloggers like this: